Six Arabians earn All-District volleyball honors

Click here for more Arabian volleyball photos!

MVP: Sierra Pompa – Devine
Offensive Player of the Year: Marinella Ortiz – Crystal City
Defensive Player of the Year: Chelsea Flores – Crystal City
Setter of the Year: Brylee Sweeten – Carrizo Springs
Newcomer of the Year: Macey Hein – Devine
1st Team All-District: Devine: Alissa Stehle and Megan Runyan. Carrizo Springs: Abigail Wyatt and Stephanie Garza. Crystal City: Gabi Tapia and Maite Escamilla. Hondo: Hannah Jones, Lexi Berger, and Abby Neuman. Pearsall: Samantha Jimenez.
2nd Team All-District: Devine: Sarah Moreno and Maddie Pike. Carrizo Springs: Gabby Smith and Alyssa Rodriguez. Crystal City: Camila Moncada and Natalie Jimenez. Hondo: Nicole Dominguez, Kalista Gonzales, and Taylor Neuman. Pearsall Aracely Ortiz and Briana Moreno.