Racing to State, baby!

The Statebound Lytle Lady Pirates Cross Country team runners are: Samantha Mujica, Frances Scotello, Klayre Cook, Marissa Lopez, Moriah Gomez, Dezmarie Ortega, and Eisabel Guerrero. Lopez (4th) and Gomez (5th) also qualified as individuals. The team finished only 10 points from #2 Poth. Below, the Regional Championship Lytle Pirate teammates are: Johnny Alvarez, Robert Wagner (Holding trophy), Tristan Lopez, Yandel Esquivez, Abel Sanchez, Brandon Obando, Luke Estrada. Alvarez (5th), Obando (6th), and Wagner (9th) also qualified as individuals. All six placed in the top 28. The team is UNDEFEATED.