City of Lytle election May 7 for Mayor and District 4 and 5 positions

The City of Lytle holds its election for city council and Mayor on the first Saturday in May of each year. At the present time, the election for Districts 1, 2, and 3 are held in odd numbered years, while the election for Districts 4, 5, and the Mayor are held in even numbered years.
Filing period is January 24, 2022 through February 18, 2022 at the city office.
The next scheduled City Election is Saturday, May 7, 2022.
Elections will be held for District 4 currently held by Jerry Stone, District 5 currently held by Charles Cate, and the Mayor which is currently Ruben Gonzalez.
The City Secretary Josie Campa, serves as the city’s Chief Election Official.

Check out these deals and click or tap for more from Chaparral Ford!